COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Dr David Smith (President) Selwyn College dls10@cam.ac.uk
 
Dr Eric Boston Cambridge Arts & Sciences College eboston@catscambridge.com
Dr Alexander Courtney The Perse School acourtney@perse.co.uk
Dr Ben Dabby Highgate School Benjamin.Dabby@highgateschool.org.uk
Stuart Jack The Perse School stuartjack69@hotmail.com
Nicolas Kinloch Formerly of Netherhall School nicolaskinloch@hotmail.com
Dr Sean Lang Anglia Ruskin University SF_Lang@hotmail.com
Dr Alan Metters (Conference Secretary) University of East Anglia alan.metters@btinternet.com
Dr Sophie Murray (Treasurer) Stephen Perse Foundation Senior School smu@stephenperse.com
Adrian Petty (Membership Secretary) St Edmund's College, Ware apetty@stedmundscollege.org
Professor John Pollard Anglia Ruskin University and Trinity Hall jfp32@cam.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Spencer Murray Edwards College ams88@cam.ac.uk
Tom Wheeley Hinchingbrooke School TRW@hinchbk.cambs.sch.uk
Chris Wilkins Hills Road Sixth Form College chrisgwilkins@hotmail.com